Meal Planning Monday

It’s been a Monday, a Meal Planning Monday.

Monday Meal Plan

BLAH! I hate Meal Planning Monday! Can you relate?

Always trying to find Cheap, Easy to fix, Yummy, Healthy, AND pretty much Paleo meals is exhausting — but doable.

‘I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me. I can do …’

This needs to be my mantra on Meal Planning Mondays.  (Well, everyday, but especially on Meal Planning Mondays!)

I did it.  I may not be ecstatic about my plan, but I did it.  Here it is:

Breakfasts: Eggs, Paleo Pancakes, French Fries/Sweet Potato Fries

Lunches: Chris: Ham & Fruit, or Leftovers      Me: Chicken on Salad, Fruit, or Leftovers

Dinners:

    • Oregano Chicken, french fries (not really Paleo)
    • Crockpot Turkey Thighs & Veggies
    • Veggie Marzetti
    • Chicken Legs, Broccoli, & Squash
    • Veggie Pizza
    • Ginger Mahi Mahi, and a vegetable
    • Out

Snacks:

  • Easy Grain Free Muffins (these are really yummy, tried tonight, but took more than 5 minutes to make for this Mommy, but not too much!)
  • Ice Cream – haven’t decided on flavor yet  🙂

So that’s my plan for the week.  I’m exhausted. I’m looking for some wisdom and some help to make this process easier.  If you’ve got any tips, tricks, or suggestions, please leave a comment and let me know!!!

There’s got to be a great app for this?! Right.

Leave a comment